Contact

Contact Our Staff:    

Ruth Pippin, CEO

Ruth@FamilyCourtService.com 

~Service of Process

~Skip Tracing

~Affidavits of Diligent Searches

~Guardian ad Litem

Carrie O'Toole, Operations Manager

Carrie@FamilyCourtService.com  (352) 508-4686 Direct

~Status and Service of Process

Info@FamilyCourtService.com

~All other Inquiries

Shawn Cahill Davis, Front Office Manager

Shawn@FamilyCourtService.com  (352) 508-4764 Direct

~Service of Process

~Status and Process Questions and Pricing

Diane Bacon, Administrative

Diane@FamilyCourtService.com  (352) 508-4678 Direct

~Service of Process

~Status and Service of Process Questions

Ashley Dybilas, Administrative

Ashley@FamilyCourtService.com  (352) 508-4764 Direct

~Service of Process

~Status and Process Questions and Pricing

All Documents/requests to go to main office in Tavares.

 

We accept documents via:

  • UPS

  • USPS

  • FedEx

  • Email

  • Fax

  • Drop off

  • Local Pick Up

Contact Numbers:

Phone

(352) 508-5127

 

Fax

(877) 352-7898

Our Locations:

Mailing Documents and Payments:

Please send only to our main office, located in Tavares, in North Lake County.

Main Office:

Family & Court Services, LLC

115 E. Burleigh Blvd.

Tavares, FL 32778

 
Family and Court Services

Visit

115 E Burleigh Blvd

Tavares, Florida 

Call

T: 352-508-5127

F: 877-352-7898 

Family and Court Services

© 2016

Family and

Court Services, LLC