Contact

Contact Our Staff:

Diane Bacon, Administrative

Diane@FamilyCourtService.com  (352) 508-4678 Direct

Carrie O'Toole, Operations Manager

Carrie@FamilyCourtService.com  (352) 508-4686 Direct

Carol Corfman, Administrative

Admin@familycourtservice.com  (352) 508-4846 Direct

Thank you for contacting us!

Info@FamilyCourtService.com

~All other Inquiries

Delena Witt, Administrative

 Delena@familycourtservice.com  (352) 508-7599 Direct

Robin Dotson, Administrative 

robin@familycourtservice.com (352) 508-7607 Direct

Ruth Pippin, CEO

Ruth@FamilyCourtService.com (352) 508-1650 Direct

All Documents/requests to go to main office in Tavares.

 

We accept documents via:

  • UPS

  • USPS

  • FedEx

  • Email

  • Fax

  • Drop off

  • Local Pick Up

Julia Lawrence, Administrative 

juilia@familycourtservice (352) 508-4764 Direct

Contact Numbers:

Phone

(352) 508-5127

 

Fax

(877) 352-7898

Our Locations:

Mailing Documents and Payments:

Please send only to our main office, located in Tavares, in North Lake County.

Main Office:

Family & Court Services, LLC

725 E Alfred St

Tavares, FL 32778