top of page

Contact

Contact Our Staff:

Carrie O'Toole, Operations Manager Ext120

Carrie@FamilyCourtService.com  (352) 508-4686 Direct

Carol Corfman, Administrative  Ext 110

Admin@familycourtservice.com  (352) 508-4678 Direct

Delena Witt, Administrative Ext 170

 Delena@familycourtservice.com  (352) 508-7599 Direct

Jessica Pruitt, Administrative  Ext 140

Jessica@familycourtservice.com (352) 508-4846 Direct

Brenda Floyd, Administrative Ext 180

Brenda@familycourtservice.com (352) 508-7607 Direct

Cynthia Howard, Administrative  Ext 130

Cyndi@familycourtservice.com  (352) 508-4764 Direct

Ruth Pippin, CEO  Ext 150

Ruth@FamilyCourtService.com (352) 508-1650 Direct

Thank you for contacting us!

Info@FamilyCourtService.com

~All other Inquiries

All Documents/requests to go to main office in Tavares.

 

We accept documents via:

  • UPS

  • USPS

  • FedEx

  • Email

  • Fax

  • Drop off

  • Local Pick Up

Diane.jpg

In loving memory of Diane Bacon 5/13/1957-8/14/23
“you may be gone from our sight, but you are never gone from our hearts”

Contact Numbers:

Phone

(352) 508-5127

 

Fax

(877) 352-7898

Our Locations:

Mailing Documents and Payments:

Please send only to our main office, located in Tavares, in North Lake County.

Main Office:

Family & Court Services, LLC

725 E Alfred St

Tavares, FL 32778

Map
bottom of page